Important Information for Supporters & Exhibitors

​​​

blue_Shipping-Instructionse.jpg

blue_symposia-technical-manual.jpg

Sponsorship & Exhibition Sales Contact
Ms. Judit Gondor
Tel: +41 22 9080488 Ext 531
Fax: +41 22 9069140
Email: jgondor@kenes.com

For Technical queries
Exhibition Manager
Ms. Michal Lelcuk
Tel: +41 22 9080488 Ext 523
Fax: +41 22 906 9140​
Email: mlelcuk@kenes.com 
Hotel Accommodation 
Individuals & Groups
Ms. Irina Sapir
Tel: +41 22 908 0488 Ext 998
Fax: +41 22 906 9140
Email: isapir@kenes.com

Registration Individuals & Groups
Ms. Sharon Gamliel
Tel: +41 22 908 0488 Ext 562
Fax: +41 22 906 9140
Email: sgamliel@kenes.com


Meeting planner

Ms. Shani Kupershmidt
Tel: +41 22 908 0488 Ext 574
Fax: +41 22 906 9140
Email: skupershmidt@kenes.com

Meeting Secretariat
Ms. Hadar Attas
Tel: +41 22 9080488 Ext 970   
Fax: +41 22 906 9140
Email: attd@kenes.com ​

IMPORTANT NOTE - ITALIAN REGULATIONS 

Pharmaceutical Companies participating as sponsors or exhibitors must be registered at the Italian Ministry of Health.​

Registration at the Ministry of Health must be completed no later than 70 days prior to the Conference. ​The registration procedure will be made through a local agency, who will forward the registration request onto the Italian Health Ministry.

Please take this into consideration when starting your application process. 

NOTE: Kenes International is not involved in the registration procedure. It is the pharmaceutical companies’ sole responsibility to adhere to the above regulations directly via a local agent. 


Further details are available from AIFA (Agenzia Italiana del Farmaco) 

Website: www.agenziafarmaco.gov.it/en 
Phone: +39 06 5978401

Website instructions: 

Go to quick links menu 

Click on Authorization for Congresses & Meetings 

Designated local agent: 

T World​wide Tours & Meetings
TWT srl
Gianni Frontani
Via Cagliari 13
00198 Roma
Italy
Email: gfrontani@twt-team.it
Phone: +39 06 44249321​​

​       ​​​

Keep Me Updated